Our People
School of Information Science and Technology Member
School of Information Science & Technology Dean
Dr. (Hon) Jonathan L. Parapak, M.Eng.Sc.
School of Information Science & Technology Vice Dean
Department Chair of Information Systems
Kusno Prasetya, S.Kom., MIT (Hons), Ph.D.
Department Chair of Informatics
Department Chair of Computer Technology
Director of Faculty Administration and Student Affair
Jeffry Widjaja, S.E., M.M.
Manager of Professional Development Center (PDC)
Manager of Microsoft Innovation Center
 Assistant Lecturer
              Robertus Hudi, S.Inf.            
Calandra Alencia Haryani, S.E., S.SI.
Mastiur Nainggolan, S.E., M.Pd. 
Sylviawati Harsono, A. Md.
Sonya Octavianti, S.Si.